The Doctors

Dr Nia Bibby – MBChB
(Manchester 1992)

Dr Deiven Selvarajah – MBChB
(Dublin 1999)

Dr Bhavana Sreeram – MBBs, DRCOG, MRCGP, DPD Cert
(India 2003)

Dr Visvanathar Balakrishnan – MBChB
(Belfast 1999)

Dr Joel Homfray – MBChB
(Liverpool 2015)

Dr Jayne Turner – MBChB
(Manchester 2013)

Dr Helen Cupitt – MBBCh, MRCGP, DTMH
(Cardiff 2014)

Please consult the ‘Appointments’ page of this website for details of the doctors’ and practice nurses’ surgery hours.



Dr Nia Bibby, Dr Deiven Selvarajah, Dr Visvanathar Balakrishnan, Dr Bhavana Sreeram, Dr Joel Homfray, Dr Jayne Turner, Dr Helen Cupitt

Practice Manager

Mrs Marisa Oulton

Practice Nurses

Sister Helen Wilson – Nurse Practitioner
Sister Alison Selvarajah – Nurse Practitioner
Sister Nicola Smith – Practice Nurse
Sister Emma Davies – Practice Nurse

Ann Larner – Health Care Support Worker

Dispensary Team

Dispensary Pharmacist
Mrs Nora Taylor (Pharmacist)

Dispensing Technicians
Mrs Elaine Lloyd
Mrs Rose Spencer
Miss Yvonne Howarth
Mrs Cathy Davies
Miss Michelle Hewitt
Mrs Christal Rogers


Administration Manager
Miss Sian Thomas

Reception Manager
Miss Lindsay Davies

Mrs Clare Birks
Mrs Sandra Brammall

Mrs Tracy Davies
Miss Amy Denning
Mrs Lisa Lewis-McCusker
Mrs Kelly Wallis
Miss Debbie Jackson
Miss Claire Russell
Mrs Linda Ible
Mrs Susan Hembrough

Miss Lesley Jones


Further Information