Practice Area

Practice Area

The practice catchment area (define as from 01.04.2004) includes the following villages and towns:

Afonwen Maes Pennant
Axton Milwr
Bagillt (West of Welston) Moel y Crio
Berthengam Mostyn
Bryn Celyn Mynnydd Llan
Brynford Nannerch
Calcoed Pantasaph
Carmel Pen y Ffordd
Cilcain Pentre Halkyn
Ffynnongroew (excluding Tan Lan) Rhes y Cae
Gorsedd Rhewl
Greenfield Rhosesmor
Halkyn Sarn
Hendre Trelawnyd
Holway Trelogan
Holywell Walwen (Nr. Bagillt)
Lixwm Walwen (Nr. Trelogan)
Llanasa Walwen (Nr. Ysceifiog)
Lloc Whitford

The practice does not include the following towns or villages:

Bagillt (East of Welston)
Flint Mountain
Tan Lan (Ffynnongroew)

To register with the practice please telephone 01352 710529 or call in at the surgery and you will be advised about the registration process and given the appropriate forms to complete.